Check Beneficiary Status & List (Out), PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date

The PM-KISAN scheme has brought much-needed support to farmers across India. To check the status of their beneficiary status and get updates on the PM Kisan 14th installment release date, farmers can visit the official website By using this user-friendly platform, farmers can easily access information about their benefits and stay informed about the upcoming installment release.

PM Kisan 14th Installment

In an effort to support farmers, the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023, funded by the government and managed by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare, grants eligible farmers an annual assistance of Rs. 6,000. This financial aid is distributed in three installments of Rs. 2,000 each. To ascertain their eligibility and status, farmers can conveniently visit and provide their mobile number, registration number, or Aadhar card details. The 14th installment of Rs. 2,000 is set to be credited to the bank accounts of 8.5 crore beneficiaries on the scheduled date of July 27, 2023. To qualify for the program, farmers must possess a valid Aadhaar card, own up to two hectares of agricultural land, and meet specific exclusions, including income tax filers, active or retired government employees, and certain professionals like medical physicians and engineers.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Overview

AuthorityGovernment Of India
CategoryGovt Schemes
Installment Number14th Installment
Eligible BeneficiariesSmall and Marginal Farmers
PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date27th July 2023
Payment AmountRs. 2,000 per installment
Payment MethodDirect Bank Transfer
Official Website

PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date

The eagerly awaited 14th installment of the PM Kisan scheme is set to be released on 27th July 2023. Under this scheme, eligible farmers across the country will receive financial assistance of Rs 2,000 directly into their bank accounts. The release of the 14th installment will provide much-needed support and relief to millions of farmers and help them meet their agricultural needs and ensure a better livelihood. Farmers are advised to regularly check the official PM-KISAN portal for any updates or notifications regarding the release of the 14th installment.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status – Check Here

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

The PM Kisan Beneficiary Status refers to the eligibility verification of farmers under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme. Farmers who meet the specified criteria, such as owning agricultural land up to two hectares, having a valid Aadhaar card, and not falling under certain exclusions, are considered eligible beneficiaries. These qualified farmers will receive financial assistance of Rs. 2,000 per installment directly transferred to their bank accounts. Farmers can check their beneficiary status through e-KYC, Aadhaar linking, and mobile number registration on the official website of PM-KISAN.

Check Beneficiary Status Click Here

Steps To Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023

Step 1: Go to the official PM-KISAN website at

Step 2: Click on “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List.”

Step 3: Choose the verification method: Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.

Step 4: Enter the required details as prompted.

Step 5: Click “Submit” or “Get Data.”

Step 6: Your PM-KISAN status and payment details will be displayed on the screen.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

The PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 contains the names of eligible farmers who will receive financial assistance under the PM-KISAN scheme. To check if their name is on the list, farmers can visit the official PM-KISAN website and enter their Aadhaar number, registration number, or mobile number. Being on the beneficiary list ensures they receive the scheme’s benefits.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date and Beneficiary Status

On July 27, 2023, the beneficiaries who have registered for the PM Kisan scheme will receive the 14th installment in their bank accounts. This upcoming installment will be released by Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi in the Nagaur District of Rajasthan. Each of the 9 crore eligible farmers will receive the installment in their individual bank accounts. To check your beneficiary status for 2023, visit the official website at The website’s user-friendly layout allows you to easily access information on payments and installments by entering your Aadhaar number or PM-Kisan ID.

Applying for PM-Kisan and Verifying Beneficiary Status

If you are a farmer and meet the eligibility criteria, you can apply for PM-Kisan online or at your nearby Common Service Centre (CSC). For PM-Kisan registered farmers, eKYC is essential. The PMKISAN Portal offers OTP-based eKYC, while biometric eKYC is available at local CSCs.

Official WebsiteClick Here
Check Beneficiary ListCheck Here
Join For The Latest UpdateJoin
14th Installment StausCheck Here

PM Kisan e-KYC Status

PM Kisan e-KYC Status refers to the verification process of the beneficiaries under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme using electronic Know Your Customer (e-KYC) methods. It is mandatory for PM-KISAN registered farmers to complete e-KYC to ensure their eligibility for receiving financial assistance under the scheme. The e-KYC process includes linking Aadhaar, registering a mobile number, and providing other necessary details. Farmers can check their PM Kisan e-KYC Status on the official PM-KISAN website by logging in with their credentials. Completing e-KYC is crucial to continue receiving the benefits provided by the PM-KISAN scheme.


In conclusion, the PM-KISAN scheme has been a significant initiative by the Government of India to support small and marginal farmers. With regular installments and a transparent process for checking beneficiary status, the scheme aims to improve the lives of farmers and ensure they receive the financial assistance they need for their agricultural activities.


When will the 14th installment of PM-KISAN be released?

The 14th installment of PM-KISAN is expected to be released on July 27, 2023, benefiting around 9 crore eligible farmers.

How much is the PM-KISAN installment?

The scheme provides an annual assistance of Rs. 6,000, which is distributed in three equal installments of Rs. 2,000 each.

How can I check the PM-KISAN beneficiary list for 2023?

To check the PM-KISAN beneficiary list for 2023, visit the official website and select the beneficiary status link. Enter your Aadhaar number, registration number, or mobile number to access the list.

Can I check my PM-KISAN KYC status online?

Yes, you can check your PM-KISAN KYC status online on the website after logging in with your credentials.

39 thoughts on “ Check Beneficiary Status & List (Out), PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date”


    • Sir issue is with 12 and 13 instalments
      Showing transaction failed and reason is not provided

      Going to nearer agriculture office they say we couldn’t do any thing

  2. मेरे खाते मे 13th and 14th inst. Nahi aya he all documents and process ठीक कर दिया हे।।

  3. ਸਰ ਪੀ,ਐਮ, ਕਿਸਾਨ ਨਿਧੀ ਦੀਆਂ ਤਿੰਨ ਕਿਸ਼ਤਾਂ ਇੱਕ ਸਾਲ ਤੋਂ ਮੇਰੇ ਖਾਤੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਨਹੀਂ ਆਈਆਂ,।

  4. Sir,It is very helpful to buy Seeds,organic manure & pesticides to poor farmers This plan encouraged them to grow more food thank you PMSir


Leave a Comment